Bear Grillz Pours His Soul Into Massive ‘Prismata’ Album

Bear Grillz teams up with flurry of collaborators for 25-track album prismshis biggest creation to date which is now available on Rude Service.

Right now, Bear Grillz is an artist who needs no introduction for anyone who loves bass music. Whether you consider yourself a hardcore fan or not, there’s no denying that he’s in some way influenced the dance music sphere around you, either directly or indirectly. And Bear Grillz continues to cement a legacy through its own releases, collaborations and label, rude servicewhich helps further cultivate future talents that often go unnoticed.

With a long discography to his credit, Bear Grillz returns once again to the front of the stage with his latest creation, the double face prisms album. This 25-track album presents itself to listeners as a monumental sanctuary of his tracks and collaborations to further illustrate his boundless versatility and creativity.

Prismata’s goal is to allow people to experience all their emotions, whether at a show or just listening at home. I want people to discover their own perception of what each part of this double-sided album means to them.

Bear Grillz

prisms (Light) features 12 tracks with a range of melodic dubstep and future bass that tugs on listeners’ heartstrings while successfully lighting a fire within. “let’s go” with Vast is a perfect example of this, creating a bass-heavy track with colorful bass traces and bass growls to set the tone.

Meanwhile, “fire and gasoline” shines a light on the world at the slower pace of passionate passion. With lyrics like “Kiss me like a drug, let me unravel; every time a little rush, when you look at me it’s too much, it’s the perfect way to express passionate desires. “Reflection” with L8NCYtakes listeners to a more vulnerable place as the lyrics take them to a place of longing and unrequited love through piano synths and lyrics such as “I prefer to be alone, than alone with company; a heavy love can numb a heart.

Prismatics (dark) however, brings all the heaviness and bass. With 13 tracks and a more aggressive tone, listeners will find themselves backed against a wall with this selection. “To break” with Spag Hedy holds nothing back with its rhythmic claps and a sword synth that slices through the air so cleanly that madness ensues once the mechanical drop hits.

Jah Sensi” with Hirie will surprise listeners with a combination of relentless chopping and unexpected wobbling sounds. The machine gun sound and robotic winding up of the track somehow blends with the reggae sounds to create a natural, muted output. And other tracks that stand out from this side of the album include “To safeguard” with Hi I am GhostRed alert” with Kompanyand “Check” with Jessica Audiffred.

The prisms The album is quite the masterpiece, combining a multitude of sounds and styles within the bass music genre to create the best of both worlds. He brings the vision of Bear Grillz to life, with a display of emotion and versatility like we’ve never seen before from this bass giant.

Decipher the spirit of Bear Grillz by listening prisms on Spotify or your favorite platform and be sure to catch him on tour when he hits a town near you!

Stream Bear Grillz – Prismatics (Light) and Prismatics (dark) on Spotify:

Bear Grillz – prisms (Light) – List of tracks:

  1. Up In Flames (with Crankdat and Dia Frampton)
  2. Easier (with Becca Krueger)
  3. Surrender (feat. Luma and JT Roach)
  4. Good Together (feat. Danni Carra)
  5. fire and gasoline
  6. Letting go (with Vastive)
  7. Reflection (with L8NCY)
  8. Now and Forever (feat. Leslie Powell)
  9. Toxic Love (feat. Dani King)
  10. Satellite (with Boy Apocalypse)
  11. Hold On (feat. Monca Santucci)
  12. Altitude (with SOUNDR)

Bear Grillz – Prismatics (dark) – List of tracks:

  1. dark intro
  2. Neck Drop (with OG Nixin)
  3. Something Real (with Hairitage and Mike’s Dead)
  4. Breaking Up (with Spag Heddy)
  5. Save (with Hi I’m Ghost)
  6. GTFB (with Doil)
  7. Check (with Jessica Audidiffred)
  8. Jah Sensi (with Hirie)
  9. Pedal machine (with ivory)
  10. Red Alert (with Kompany)
  11. Rebellion (with Muerte)
  12. Buck The Program (with YDG)
  13. Double Barrel (with Jiqui)
Bear Grillz Prismata

Follow Bear Grillz on social media:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Youtube

Previous Warner Music and Crush Music invest in Metaverse Startup Authentic Artists
Next June Fest, a hip-hop music festival in Rapid City